Skip to content

MIA

May 22, 2013

I apologize for my complete shittyness. I promise promise promise I will have my shit together soon. But in lieu of that, I offer the following excuses;

My 6 year old had tournament for baseball
Then I had second day of hiking training (not to worry update is coming)
THEN I leave hiking to meet the family at the lake for a weekend camp out
Only to return home Sunday evening to find my son’s pet lizard is dead…..(yep, i will have something for you on that one too)

Next day is the end of season party for baseball quickly followed by 4 year old (No, I didn’t get a new kid, the 3 year old had a birthday) coming home with 103 fever. AND it is last week of school which means I get to figure out how I am going to pretend to be Suzy Homemaker and kiss all the teachers and administrations ass for putting up with me and my kids all year.

So those all of my excuses. Well, not all of them but.

From → 2 Cents

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Integrity Financial Services Group

Integrity Financial Services Group

Hennrikus & Holmes

The Mystery Musings of Julianne Holmes and J.A. Hennrikus

paintedposies

creating, growing, planning, living and capturing a well-crafted life

Five Little Monkeys

The inner workings of a mother of 5

Everyday Mom Style

Fashion and Style Advice for Everyday Moms

Ramblings From an Apathetic Adult Baby

A non-comprehensive collection

Live to Write - Write to Live

We live to write and write to live ... professional writers talk about the craft and business of writing

Game4Learning

Fun Learning Resouces for Kids

The Neighborhood

telling the story from every vantage point

XPLORE

Out and About

