Skip to content

What is wrong with me? What is wrong with you?

May 2, 2013

I came to check on my little blog here and realized that my last post, the first one that anyone sees, is…horrible. My first thought was, “what is wrong with me?”

I can’t leave that as the first thing someone sees! And that thought was immediately followed by, “what the hell is wrong with you?” Seriously!? How can you NOT tell me I am a disgusting freak? How could you let me get away with that?

Clearly I needed to post something, anything! To make that horrible day disappear from the top of my page.

From → 2 Cents

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Integrity Financial Services Group

Integrity Financial Services Group

Hennrikus & Holmes

The Mystery Musings of Julianne Holmes and J.A. Hennrikus

paintedposies

creating, growing, planning, living and capturing a well-crafted life

Five Little Monkeys

The inner workings of a mother of 5

Everyday Mom Style

Fashion and Style Advice for Everyday Moms

Ramblings From an Apathetic Adult Baby

A non-comprehensive collection

Live to Write - Write to Live

We live to write and write to live ... professional writers talk about the craft and business of writing

Game4Learning

Fun Learning Resouces for Kids

XPLORE

Out and About

