Skip to content

I sharted

April 30, 2013

I fucking sharted!

Not the “Oops” little tell-tale trail, skid mark kind. No full on dripping down the leg kind. I full on crapped myself.

Let me offer the excuse (to try and save a little face?) that since the appendicitis the hospital told me to take laxative. Not stool softener. Laxative. I did…..

Needless to say I thought I could trust the fart…..I couldn’t.

So after the dumbfounded duck waddle to the bathroom and embarrassing clean up operation. I do what any normal girl would do. Tell you.

So glad my son’s classmates parents know about this blog….. Let’s hope they either find me really funny or so ridiculously stupid they have never bothered to even look at this.

I won't want to dissappoint you and not have a picture

I would’t want to dissappoint you and not have a picture

From → Self Abuse

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Integrity Financial Services Group

Integrity Financial Services Group

Hennrikus & Holmes

The Mystery Musings of Julianne Holmes and J.A. Hennrikus

paintedposies

creating, growing, planning, living and capturing a well-crafted life

Five Little Monkeys

The inner workings of a mother of 5

Everyday Mom Style

Fashion and Style Advice for Everyday Moms

Ramblings From an Apathetic Adult Baby

A non-comprehensive collection

Live to Write - Write to Live

We live to write and write to live ... professional writers talk about the craft and business of writing

Game4Learning

Fun Learning Resouces for Kids

XPLORE

Out and About

